

FPM Safety Committee

Member Name	Department
Shane Daywalt - Chair	FPM Preventative Maintenance
Adela Montelongo	Finance Human Resources
Ana Zavaleta	Finance Human Resources
Angela Christopher	Environmental Health & Safety
Angie Perassolo - Scribe	FPM Health & Safety
Bianca Gonzalez	FPM Health & Safety
Chris Toomey	Facilities Planning & Management
Eric Johnson	FPM Operations & Maintenance
Flo Ner	Real Estate & Asset Management
Gary Pons	FPM Health & Safety
Hector Puga	Real Estate & Asset Management
Jose Manrique	FPM Health & Safety
Joe Back	Capital Construction & Development
Juan Lezama	Zone Maintenance
Laurie Stone	Real Estate & Asset Management
Luis Corona	FPM Trades
Mark Mosley	Facilities Management Services
Monique Birault	Capital Construction & Development
Pix Verendia	FPM Landscape & Grounds

Richard Navarro	FPM Custodial Services
Rod Butterfield	Capital Construction & Development
Sylvester Lucas	FPM Landscape & Grounds
Victor Garcia	Zone Maintenance
Wendy Kaszycki	FPM Controls, Finance & Administration
Updated 1-23-2022	

Page **1** of **1**