!

Important Notification for USC Construction Partners

No construction work is allowed on May 13 or May 14 due to commencement activities. Read more ►

!

Important Notification for USC Construction Partners

No construction work is allowed on May 13 or May 14 due to commencement activities. Read more ►

CONTACT US

Physical Address:
(for all meetings, deliveries, FedEx & UPS shipments)

USC Real Estate & Asset Management
3335 S. Figueroa St, Unit G
Los Angeles, CA 90007

Address for Mail Correspondence:
Staff or Program Name (i.e USC Neighborhood Homeownership Program)
USC Real Estate & Asset Management MC 7271
3434 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90089-7271
(213) 821-1200 (Mailing Services Phone Number)

Address for Deliveries, couriers, FedEx and UPS packages:
Staff or Program Name (i.e USC Neighborhood Homeownership Program)
USC Real Estate & Asset Management MC 7271
3434 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90007
(213) 821-1200 (Mailing Services Phone Number)

Address for Tax Documents:
(no FedEx)
University of Southern California
Real Estate & Asset Management
620 W. McCarthy Way, Suite 5
Los Angeles, CA 90089

Driving Directions

Our office is located in the University Gateway building, Unit G. We are on the West side of Figueroa St., just North of the intersection of Jefferson & Figueroa. It can be easily accessed by both the 10 and 110 freeways, as well as Jefferson, Figueroa, and 32nd Streets.

Parking

Visitor parking is available in the on-site garage at University Gateway. The garage entrance is in the alley on the West side of the building. Enter the alley either from Jefferson or 32nd streets. Validations will be provided to all business guests. Metered and non-metered street parking is available (subject to posted restrictions) on all adjacent streets. Guests should not park in the yellow loading zones or in the red no-parking zones.

Staff Directory

Laurie Stone

Associate Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Asset Management
(213) 821-3070, laurie.stone@usc.edu

Bryan Eck

Executive Director, Land Use And Planning
bryaneck@usc.edu

Brian Wilson

Executive Director, Real Estate Development and Leasing
(213) 821-2256, brian.k.wilson@usc.edu

Peter Songster

Assistant Director, Project Management
(213) 821-6308, peter.songster@usc.edu

Claudia Macieira

Assistant Director of Gifts & Acquisitions
(213) 821-6312, claudia.macieira@usc.edu

Dee Jackson

Associate Director/Property Manager/Tax Administrator
(213) 740-4895, deejacks@usc.edu

David Cook

Assistant Director of Leasing
(213) 821-4599, d.cook@usc.edu

Jeffrey Zychowski

Employee Housing Administrator
(213) 740-7066, zychowsk@usc.edu

Jose Ramirez

Facilities Manager
(213) 821-3006, jose.ramirez@usc.edu

Hector Puga

Project Manager
(213) 821-3006, hpuga@usc.edu

Aline Mora Diaz

Project Specialist
(213) 821-2831, aline.moradiaz@usc.edu

Christine Yamaguchi

Executive Assistant
(213) 740-8221, atobe@usc.edu

Florence Ner

Department Business Manager
(213) 821-2802, florence.ner@usc.edu